Cemetery and Mortuary Association of California


Serving Cemetery Properties Since 1931

The Non-Profit Organization Serving California Cemeteries and Funeral Homes

Associate Members 

American Crematory Equipment Company
Human and Animal Crematory Manufacturing Service, Supplies and Repairs on all Makes and Models

www.americancrematory.com
John Raggett, Vice President
john@americancrematory.com
(562) 926-2876

Arborwell
Tree Management, Tree Wellness, Pruning and Removals, GIS Mapping and Tree Inventory, Plant Health Care
www.arborwell.com
Gina Phillips, Business Development Manager
gphillips@arborwell.com
(510) 606-1231

ASCO Pacific Supply Company 
Provider of Equipment and Supplies to the Cemetery and Funeral Home Markets
www.ascopacific.com
Maggie Morton
info@ascopacific.com
(310) 534-1015

Behar Mapping LLC
Cemetery Mapping; GIS-Geographic Information Systems; Crypt 3D-3D Mausoleum Mapping Solution
www.BeharMapping.com
Ronen Rybowski, President
info@beharmapping.com
(973) 928-8718


Biondan North America, Inc.
Provider of Funerary Memorialization Products
www.biondanbronze.com
Stu Irwin, President
stu@biondanbronze.com
Filippo Rossi
info@biondanbronze.com
Evan Frew
evan@biondanbronze.com
(877) 290-6703

Blackstone Memorial LLC
Blackstone Memorial – Regional Granite Company; Blackstone Cemetery Development – Specializing in Creating Cremation Gardens and Cemetery Master Plans; Blackstone Consulting – Working with Cemeteries and Funeral Homes to Develop Sustainable Growth
www.oneblackstone.com
John Bolton, President
john@oneblackstone.com
Jeff Kidwiler, President
jeff@oneblackstone.com
(714) 549-2477

California Waters
Provider of Water Features, Fountains, Manmade Lakes, Streams and Pond-Design, Construction, Service and Maintenance
www.californiawaters.com  
Leanne Harvey
lharvey@californiawaters.com 
(949) 528-0900  

Carrier Mausoleums Construction USA Inc.  
Provider of Mausoleums, Columbariums, Glass Front Niches and Bronze Accessories
www.cmc-carrier.com
Martin Trudeau, Director of Sales
Trudeau.m@cmc-carrier.com
Elise Briand, Internal Sales Representative
Briand.E@cmc-carrier.com
(514) 832-3733  

Christy Vault Company 
Manufacturer of Wilbert Burial Products, Niches, Pre-buried Lawn Crypts 
www.christyvault.com
Hal Wilkes, Director of Sales and Training
Halwilkes7@aol.com
(800) 229-8285

ClearPoint Federal Bank & Trust
Trust Services, Investment Management, Recordkeeping, Compliance and Regulatory Expertise
www.Clearpointfederal.com
Elizabeth Kmiec, Vice President, Trust Administration
Elizabeth.Kmiec@clearpointfederal.com
(812) 213-8082

Coldspring 
Coldspring is a Leading Memorialization Solutions Provider
www.coldspringgranite.com
Dave Petermeier, Regional Representative 
dpetermeier@coldspringusa.com
(800) 328-5040
Dante Dugan, Regional Sales Manager
ddugan@coldspringusa.com
(320) 333-3792

Cooperative Funeral Fund Inc.
Provider of Preneed and Endowment Care Fund Management
www.CooperativeFuneralFund.com
Antonio Gallo, California Regional Manager
antonio@cffinc.com
Ryan Mannix, Regional Manager
Ryan.mannix@cffinc.com
(800) 336-1102

Cordeiro Vault Company, Inc. 
Supplier of Outer Burial Units and Niches
www.cordeirovault.com
Walter Michael 
walter@cordeirovault.com
(800) 310-1045

EcoFert Inc.
A Program of Landscape Care that Includes the Design, Installation and Service of Fertigation Systems and Organic Based Amendments
www.ecofert.org
Lou Franson, President
lou@ecofert.org
(714) 931-9055

ElGuindy Meyer & Koegel, APC  
Dave 
Daniels is an accomplished trial lawyer with a wide-ranging litigation practice encompassing a variety of commercial contract litigation, employment, tort, coverage, professional liability and construction disputes. He is recognized as a premier defense and trial attorney in Northern California having served as President of the Association of Defense Counsel of Northern California and Nevada.
www.emklawyers.com
David Daniels, Esq.
ddaniels@emklawyers.com
(916) 778-3310

Ensure-A-Seal
Providers of Casket Protection, Mausoleum Trays, PPE Kits and Mausoleum Maintenance Consulting
www.ensureaseal.com
Jordan Yearsley, President
Jordan@ensureaseal.com
(800) 864-4174
 
Gurnee Mason Rushford Bonotto & Forestiere LLP 
Specializing in the Practice of Funeral and Cemetery Law 
www.gurneelaw.com
Steve Gurnee, Esq., Managing Partner 
steve@gurneelaw.com
(916) 797-3100

Hepburn - Superior - US Chemical 
Manufacturers and Distributors of Lawn, Mausoleum, Crematory, Columbarium and Mortuary Equipment and Supplies 
www.hepburnsuperior.com
Vince Monterrosa, President 
vmonterosa@aol.com
(800) 626-0584

Holland Supply, Inc. 
Manufacturers of Cemetery, Funeral Home and Burial Vault Equipment and Supplies 
www.hollandsupplyinc.com
Randy DeWilde, President 
sales@hollandsupplyinc.com
(800) 527-8818 

HUB International Insurance Services
Provider of complete insurance protection: property, casualty, life and health insurance products; employee benefits and business risk management; 401K and wealth management products and services.
www.hubinternational.com
Timothy Dickins, Executive Vice President
timothy.dickins@hubinternational.com
(310) 568-7662

Huntington National Bank
Provider of Funeral and Cemetery Trust Services
www.huntington.com
Jodi Granfors, Account Administrator/Vice President
FuneralandCemeteryTrust@huntington.com
(866) 737-4590

Intera USA 
Specializes in GIS Mapping, Archiving, Scanning and Conversion of Historic Records to Database Format 
www.intera.us
Tavi Gherman, President 
tavi@intera.us
(702) 839-0715

James Mickartz Architect
Provides architectural services for administration offices, chapels, columbariums, entry monumentation, maintenance facilities, and niche gardens
www.jdmarc.com
James Mickartz
mickartzarch@gmail.com
(949) 450-1088

Johnson Consulting Group
Cemetery and Funeral Home – Buying and Selling, Management Consulting, Accounting Management, Survey Program, Funeral Home Software, Training Programs and Insurance Licensing Courses
www.johnsonconsulting.com
Lori Salberg, Director of Business Development
lsalberg@johnsonconsulting.com
(888) 250-7747

Jones & Perry Inc.
www.jonesperry.com 
Jones & Perry, Inc. is a Public Accounting Firm with Specialized Experience in the Areas of Cemetery and Funeral Home Audits, Trust Fund Audits and Consulting
www.jonesperry.com
Kelly Jones, CPA
Kelly@jonesperry.com
Kimberly A. Jones, CPA 
kjones@jmgcpas.com
(916) 481-0845 Sacramento Office
(707) 255-2275 Napa Office

Kyber Columbarium & Consulting
Provider of Columbariums, Glassfront Niches, and Bronze Plaques & Accessories
www.KyberCC.com
Derek Mayer, Owner \ COO
derek@kybercc.com
(855) KYBERCC (592-3722)

Latitude 24 Cemetery / Funeral Home Project Specialists
Provider of One-Stop Contact Source for Cemeteries and Funeral Homes to Assist with All Operational and Business Planning Challenges - Primarily in North America
Dave Hepburn, Jr., Managing Partner
DaveHepburnjr@gmail.com
(949) 698-2676

Matthews International 

Providers of Bronze Memorials, Urns, Niches, Columbariums, Cameos, Bases, Vases, and Mausoleum Products 
www.matthewsbronze.com
Malcolm Robertson 
mrobertson@matw.com  
(510) 340-0262
Melissa Swedlund, Field Sales Manager
mswedlund@matw.com
(562) 390-5687
Jim Fischer
jfischer@matthewsintl.com
(412) 442-8200

McCleskey Mausoleum Associates 
Specializes in Mausoleum Design and Construction 
www.mccleskey.com
Robert DeBeltrand, President 
bobdebeltrand@mccleskey.com
Mark Simon
marksimon@mccleskey.com
(770) 447-9370

Merrill Lynch Special Needs Team
Custom Financial Protections and Wealth Management for Cemeteries and Funeral Homes which Helps to Reduce Liability of Executives, Directors and Board Members
www.fa.ml.com/SNT
Scott MacDonald, Managing Director
Scott_M_MacDonald@ml.com
(800) 260-2919


Nickerson Insurance Services, Inc. 
An Insurance Broker providing all Lines of Insurance, Employee Benefits and Consulting Services 
www.nickersonins.com
Robert Takata, Vice President 
robert@nickersonins.com
Laura Baron, CIC
laura@nickersonins.com
(310) 326-6333

OpusXenta
All-in-One Funeral Home and Cemetery Management Software
www.opusxenta.com
Paul Ables
paula@opusxenta.com
(833) 236-2736
(806) 319-2199 [mobile]


Peacock Engineering, Inc. 
Provider of Pre-Buried Lawn Crypt Installation 
www.peacockengineeringinc.com
Larry Peacock, President 
larry@peacockengineeringinc.com
(760) 949-2476
Jonathan Olivares, COO 
jonathan@peacockengineeringinc.com
(760) 949-2476 

Permeco 
A Supplier of Memorials, Features and Columbaria 
www.permeco.com
Mark Carson, President 
mark@permeco.com
(909) 599-9600 
Lyn Childress, Executive 
lyn@permeco.com
(909) 599-9600

Polyguard & Co., LLC
Provider of Thermoplastic Burial Vaults
www.polyguardvaults.com
Ben Critchfield, Senior Vice President, Marketing and Sales
Ben@polyguard@gmail.com

RBC Wealth Management
RBC Wealth Management provides Investment Advisory Services for Endowment Care Trusts 
www.sbwealthstrategies.com
Patrick Severo, Managing Director 
pat.severo@rbc.com
(310) 205-7797

RJM Design Group, Inc. 
Providers of Landscape Architecture, Cemetery Planning and Design 
www.rjmdesigngroup.com
Craig Sensenbach, Principal Landscape Architect 
john@rjmdesigngroup.com
(916) 361-9000

Stifel
With over 26 years experience, Sandra provides investment advisory services for endowment and preneed trusts. Priorities include current fiduciary standards, compliance, licenses, and designations within the industry's regulatory environment
www.stifel.com/fa/sandra.wheeler
Sandra Heedstrom Wheeler, Vice President - Investments
sandra.wheeler@stifel.com
(805) 783-2921


Strassacker Bronze America, LLC
Bronze, Aluminum and Stainless Steel Memorialization Products such as Sculptures, Reliefs, Plaques, Letters and Others
www.shop.strassacker.com
Nicole Lecheler, Regional Manager
nicole.lecheler@strassackerbronze.com
(859) 534-5218

The Davey Tree Expert Company 
The Davey Tree Expert Company provides a Variety of Tree Care, Grounds Maintenance and Consulting Services for the Residential, Commercial, Utility and Government Markets 
www.davey.com
Don Winsett, Vice President of National Business Development 
don.winsett@davey.com
Doak Marasco, Manager of Strategic Partnerships
(954) 303-3333

The Law Offices of Jesse D. Marr, APC
www.JDMarrLaw.com
Jesse D. Marr, Esq.
jdm@JDMarrLaw.com
(213) 629-7815

Triple H Company
Triple H Company has been Manufacturing and Distributing Cemetery, Crematory, Mausoleum and Funeral Products Since 1950 
www.triplehcompany.com
James H. Hepburn
triplehcompany@att.net
(800) 252-3444

Wells Fargo Advisors 
Vickie Kozuck and Karen Richards bring over 60 years of combined experience to the table, providing individuals and business owners with prudent, comprehensive investment planning services, and personalized investment advice.
www.wellsfargoadvisors.com
Vickie Kozuck, Senior Vice President - Investment Officer
vickie.kozuck@wellsfargoadvisors.com
(425) 238-5798
Karen Richards, CFP®, CIMA®, MBA, First Vice President - Investment Officer
karen.richards@wellsfargoadvisors.com
(360) 527-2136
Wells Fargo Advisors is a trade name used by Wells Fargo Clearing Services, LLC. Member SIPC.

Wheeler & Gray Consulting Engineers 
Get the Finest in Civil and Structural Engineering Services for all your Public and Private Needs from the Professionals at Wheeler & Gray
www.wheelerandgray.com
Les Schulz, Principal 
lschulz@wheelerandgray.com
(626) 432-5858
John Kelly 
jkelly@wheelerandgray.com
(626) 432-5850

Whited Cemetery Service 
Vault, Niche and Lawn Crypt Manufacturer. Whited Cemetery Service offers Wilbert and Trigard Vaults 
www.mywhited.com
Freddie Sannipoli, Director of Operations 
freddie@mywhited.com
(951) 928-8022




Cemetery and Mortuary Association of California
925 L Street, Suite 260
Sacramento, CA 95814
P 916.441.4533
F 916.441.3520
 
Website Builder