Cemetery and Mortuary Association of California


Serving Cemetery Properties Since 1931

The Non-Profit Organization Serving California Cemeteries and Funeral Homes

Associate Members 

CMAC 2017 Associate Members [alphabetical listing]

American Crematory Equipment Company
Human and Animal Crematory Manufacturing Service, Supplies and Repairs on all Makes and Models
www.americancrematory.com

John Raggett, Vice President
john@americancrematory.com
(562) 926-2876

ASCO Pacific Supply Company
Provider of Equipment and Supplies to the Cemetery and Funeral Home Markets
www.ascopacific.com

Brian Connealy
info@ascopacific.com
(310) 534-1015

California Waters
Provider of Water Features, Fountains, Manmade Lakes, Streams and Pond-Design, Construction, Service and Maintenance
www.californiawaters.com  

Leanne Harvey
lharvey@californiawaters.com
(949) 528-0900 
 

Carrier Mausoleums Construction USA Inc. 
Provider of Mausoleums, Columbariums, Glass Front Niches and Bronze Accessories
www.cmc-carrier.com

Martin Trudeau
Nicolas Rizzo
info@cmc-carrier.com
(514) 832-3733  
   

Cemetery360 Inc.
Provider of Technology Solutions, 360 Degree Imagery and Production, Apps
www.cemetery360.com

Jimmy Pinocchio
Jimmy.Pinocchio@cemetery360.com 
(530) 518-6185  
  

CemSites
Provider of Cloud Software for Cemeteries, CRM, Mapping, AR, Websites and Sales Management

Mike McFann
michael@cemsites.com
(724) 906-4443
    

Christy Vault Company
Manufacturer of Wilbert Burial Products, Niches, Pre-buried Lawn Crypts
www.christyvault.com

Bob Christensen
bchristensen@christyvault.com
(800) 229-8285

Kirk Hendricks
khendricks@christyvault.com
(800) 229-8285

Coldspring
Coldspring Is a Leading Memorialization Solutions Provider
www.coldspringgranite.com

Dave Petermeier
dpetermeier@coldspringusa.com
(800) 328-5040
 
Dante Dugan
ddugan@coldspringusa.com
(320) 333-3792

Cooperative Funeral Fund Inc.
Provider of Preneed and Endowment Care Fund Management
www.CooperativeFuneralFund.com

Antonio Gallo
Antonio@cffinc.com
(800) 336-1102

Cordeiro Vault Company, Inc.
Supplier of Outer Burial Units and Niches
www.cordeirovault.com

Mel Lewis
mtlewis10@comcast.com
(800) 310-1045

EcoFert Inc.
A Program of Landscape Care that Includes the Design, Installation and Service of Fertigation Systems and Organic Based Amendments
www.ecofert.org

Lou Franson
lou@ecofert.org
(714) 931-9055

Ensure-A-Seal
Providers of Casket Protection, Mausoleum Trays, PPE Kits and Mausoleum Maintenance Consulting
www.ensureaseal.com

Jordan Yearsley
Jordan@ensureaseal.com
(800) 864-4174

Funeral Directors Life Insurance Company - "FDLIC"
A Legal Reserve Life Insurance Company Specializing in Pre-Need Funeral Plans Funded by Life Insurance
www.funeraldirectorslife.com

Marta Warren, Director of Sales Development
mwarren@funeraldirectorslife.com
(916) 337-3727
 

Gilbert, Kelly, Crowley & Jennett LLP
Since 1936, the Los Angeles-based Firm has Represented Domestic and International Clients throughout California
www.gilbertkelly.com

David Daniels
DDaniels@gilbertkelly.com


Gurnee Mason & Forestiere LLP
Specializing in the Practice of Funeral and Cemetery Law
www.gurneelaw.com

John A. Mason
john@gurneelaw.com
(916) 797-3100

Hepburn - Superior - US Chemical
Manufacturers and Distributors of Lawn, Mausoleum, Crematory, Columbarium and Mortuary Equipment and Supplies
www.hepburnsuperior.com

Vince Monterrosa
hepburnwest@aol.com
(800) 626-0584

Holland Supply, Inc.
Manufacturers of Cemetery, Funeral Home and Burial Vault Equipment and Supplies
www.hollandsupplyinc.com

Randy DeWilde
sales@hollandsupplyinc.com
(800) 527-8818

HUB International Insurance Services
Provider of complete insurance protection: property, casualty, life and health insurance products; employee benefits and business risk management; 401K and wealth management products and services.
www.hubinternational.com

Timothy Dickins, Executive Vice President
timothy.dickins@hubinternational.com
(310) 568-7662

Intera USA
Specializes in GIS Mapping, Archiving, Scanning and Conversion of Historic Records to Database Format
www.intera.us

Tavi Gherman
tavi@intera.us
(702) 839-0715

Jones & Perry Inc.
www.jonesperry.com
Jones & Perry, Inc. is a Public Accounting Firm with Specialized Experience in the Areas of Cemetery and Funeral Home Audits, Trust Fund Audits and Consulting

Kimberly A. Jones
kjones@jmgcpas.com
(916) 481-0845

Matthews International
Providers of Bronze Memorials, Urns, Niches, Columbariums, Cameos, Bases, Vases, and Mausoleum Products
www.matthewsbronze.com

Tom Keefe
tkeefe@matthewsintl.com
(412) 442-8200

Malcolm Robertson
mrobertson@matw.com 
(412) 442-8200

Jim Fischer
jfischer@matthewsintl.com
(412) 442-8200

McCleskey Mausoleum Associates
Specializes in Mausoleum Design and Construction
www.mccleskey.com

Robert DeBeltrand
bobdebeltrand@mccleskey.com
(770) 447-9370

Nickerson Insurance Services, Inc.
An Insurance Broker providing all Lines of Insurance, Employee Benefits and Consulting Services
www.nickersonins.com

Robert Takata
robert@nickersonins.com
(310) 326-6333

Peacock Engineering, Inc.
Provider of Pre-Buried Lawn Crypt Installation
www.peacockengineeringinc.com

Larry Peacock
larry@peacockengineeringinc.com
(760) 949-2476
 
Jonathan Olivares, COO
jonathan@peacockengineeringinc.com
(760) 949-2476
 

Permeco
A Supplier of Memorials, Features and Columbaria
www.permeco.com

Mark Carson
mark@permeco.com
(909) 599-9600

Lyn Childress
lyn@permeco.com
(909) 599-9600

Pontem Software
Data Management Software and Technology Solutions Including Online Burial Search, GIS Mapping and Partner in Accounting, Online Memorials and Sales Tools
www.pontem.com

Sherry Hood
sales@pontem.com
(888) 742-2378


RBC Wealth Management
RBC Wealth Management provides Investment Advisory Services for Endowment Care Trusts
www.sbwealthstrategies.com

Patrick Severo
pat.severo@rbc.com
(310) 205-7797

Regions Bank
Regions Bank provides Funeral and Cemetery Trust Services
www.regions.com

Cathy West
cathy.west@regions.com
(713) 693-5334

RJM Design Group, Inc.
Providers of Landscape Architecture, Cemetery Planning and Design
www.rjmdesigngroup.com

John Courtney, Principal, Landscape Architect
john@rjmdesigngroup.com
(916) 361-9000

Star Granite & Bronze Company, Inc.
Star Granite & Bronze Company, Inc. is a Wholesale Manufacturer of Quality Granite and Bronze Materials
www.stargranite.com

John Petejan
jpetejan@stargranite.com
(647) 203-0103

Sunset Memorial & Stone Ltd.
Sunset Memorial & Stone has one of the Largest Inventories of Monuments in Western Canada to Serve Families, Communities and Cemeterians.  They Design, Deliver and Install Monuments and Columbaria throughout North America
www.sunsetstone.com

Susan Johnstone
susan@sunsetstone.com
(800) 363-3393

The Davey Tree Expert Company
The Davey Tree Expert Company provides a Variety of Tree Care, Grounds Maintenance and Consulting Services for the Residential, Commercial, Utility and Government Markets
www.davey.com

Don Winsett
don.winsett@davey.com
(954) 303-3333

TombFinder
TombFinder is a Customer Service Tool to Provide Burial Information and Memorial Information to the Families, Source of Income and Leads to the Cemetery, through Their Web and Mobile Technologies.  They also Provide a Third Party Source for Burial Records to Keep Data Safe
www.tombfinder.com

Tony Spore
tspore@tombfinder.com
(805) 253-1277

Triple H Company
Triple H Company has been Manufacturing and Distributing Cemetery, Crematory, Mausoleum and Funeral Products Since 1950
www.triplehcompany.com

James H. Hepburn
triplehcompany@att.net
(800) 252-3444

Wells Fargo Advisors
Sandra Wheeler, Vickie Kozuck, and Karen Richards bring over 60 years of combined experience to the table, providing individuals and business owners with prudent, comprehensive investment planning services, and personalized investment advice.
www.wellsfargoadvisors.com

Sandra Wheeler, Associate Vice President - Investment Officer 
sandra.wheeler@wellsfargoadvisors.com  
(805) 783-7942

Vickie Kozuck, Senior Vice President - Investment Officer
vickie.kozuck@wellsfargoadvisors.com
(425) 238-5798

Karen Richards, CFP®, CIMA®, MBA, First Vice President - Investment Officer
karen.richards@wellsfargoadvisors.com
(360) 527-2136

Wells Fargo Advisors is a trade name used by Wells Fargo Clearing Services, LLC. Member SIPC.

Wheeler & Gray Consulting Engineers
Get the Finest in Civil and Structural Engineering Services for all your Public and Private Needs from the Professionals at Wheeler & Gray
www.wheelerandgray.com

John Kelly
jkelly@wheelerandgray.com
(626) 432-5850

Les Schulz
lschulz@wheelerandgray.com
(626) 432-5858

Whited Cemetery Service
Vault, Niche and Lawn Crypt Manufacturer. Whited Cemetery Service offers Wilbert and Trigard Vaults
www.mywhited.com

Freddie Sannipoli, Director of Operations
freddie@mywhited.com
(951) 928-8022

 



Cemetery and Mortuary Association of California
925 L Street, Suite 260
Sacramento, CA 95814
P 916.441.4533
F 916.441.3520
 
Website Builder